• Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

#1 lovatt20

lovatt20

• Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts

Posted 12 April 2015 - 11:57 AM

As i am new to the game and finding i have time while i am waiting for orders and buildings to be completed. Can you take on any other spare locations near by without a leader. Or would you stick one area until i have learned the game. I am doing exactly what head of family is suggesting should you do this or would you take your own route?

#2 madamedor

madamedor

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 84 posts
  • LocationItalie

Posted 12 April 2015 - 09:10 PM

Start learning on your town, don't always listen to the leader, start interactin with families around you, if you become all strong together it will be easier when invaders will try and get your towns.

#3 Mclegrand

Mclegrand

King

• Administrators
  • 465 posts

Posted 12 April 2015 - 09:23 PM

Take your own route :)

Take neutral lands if you have enough military force to do it, it's key to having more power.

MOH
Forum admin (ne me contactez pas pour des problèmes IG) inutile (je ne peux pas créer de groupes d'accès)
Chef traducteur anglais
Rédacteur du wiki

Europe 500
(futur) Roi de Hongrie-Croatie
Duc de Transylvanie
Grand fournisseur de mariés des familles d'Europe

#4 lovatt20

lovatt20

• Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts

Posted 12 April 2015 - 10:22 PM

ok trying a few things 

#5 FeyofVordingborg

FeyofVordingborg

• Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 15 April 2015 - 06:54 PM

Start learning on your town, don't always listen to the leader, start interactin with families around you, if you become all strong together it will be easier when invaders will try and get your towns.

I want to do this, but I'm too thick to find how it is done technically. What buttons have to be pressed?

#6 Garik

Garik

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 21 posts

Posted 17 April 2015 - 03:23 PM